Watch

Sermon Series at the Crossing

On the Move

`

On The Move - Week 10 - Packing Up
Kenny White - Sunday, 09 April 2017
Sunday, 09 April 2017


On The Move - Week 9 - Remember and Reflect
Kenny White - Sunday, 02 April 2017
Sunday, 02 April 2017


On The Move - Week 8 - Celebration
Kenny White - Sunday, 26 March 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017


On the Move - Week 7 - A Better Restoration
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 19 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017


On the Move - Week 6 - Lead Like Nehemiah
Kenny White - Sunday, 12 March 2017
Sunday, 12 March 2017


On the Move - Week 5 - The Enemy Within
Kenny White - Sunday, 05 March 2017
Sunday, 05 March 2017


On the Move - Week 4 - Together We Can
Kenny White - Sunday, 26 February 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017


Sunday, 19 February 2017


On the Move - Week 2 - Mission Critical
Kenny White - Sunday, 12 February 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017


On the Move - Week 1 - Nehemiah
Kenny White - Sunday, 05 February 2017
Sunday, 05 February 2017


The Crossing Church

4359 E Bauman Ln.
Batavia, Ohio 45103

Service Times

Thursday | 6:45 pm
Sunday | 9:30 am & 11:15 am

Contact Us

PO Box 95
Batavia, OH 45103

The Crossing, is a non-denominational church located near the campus of UC Clermont west of downtown Batavia.