Watch

Sermon Series at the Crossing

On the Move

`

On The Move - Week 10 - Packing Up
Kenny White - Saturday, 08 April 2017
Saturday, 08 April 2017


On The Move - Week 9 - Remember and Reflect
Kenny White - Saturday, 01 April 2017
Saturday, 01 April 2017


On The Move - Week 8 - Celebration
Kenny White - Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017


On the Move - Week 7 - A Better Restoration
Brandon Kelley - Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017


On the Move - Week 6 - Lead Like Nehemiah
Kenny White - Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017


On the Move - Week 5 - The Enemy Within
Kenny White - Saturday, 04 March 2017
Saturday, 04 March 2017


On the Move - Week 4 - Together We Can
Kenny White - Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017


Saturday, 18 February 2017


On the Move - Week 2 - Mission Critical
Kenny White - Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017


On the Move - Week 1 - Nehemiah
Kenny White - Saturday, 04 February 2017
Saturday, 04 February 2017


Location:
4359 E Bauman Lane
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Mailing Address:

PO Box 95
Batavia, Ohio 45103

Contact Us