Watch

Sermon Series at the Crossing

I Believe

`

I Believe… Therefore I Become - Humility - Week 10
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 09 September 2018
Sunday, 09 September 2018


Sunday, 02 September 2018


Sunday, 26 August 2018


Sunday, 19 August 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Become - Hope - Week 6
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 12 August 2018
Sunday, 12 August 2018


Sunday, 05 August 2018


Sunday, 29 July 2018


Sunday, 22 July 2018


I Believe...Therefore I Become - Love - Week 1
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 08 July 2018
Sunday, 08 July 2018


I Believe…There I Do - “Sharing My Faith” - Week 9
Jay Phillips - Sunday, 01 July 2018
Sunday, 01 July 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 8 - Spiritual Gifts
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 24 June 2018
Sunday, 24 June 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 7
Kenny White - Sunday, 17 June 2018
Sunday, 17 June 2018


Baptism Service
Kenny White - Thursday, 07 June 2018
Thursday, 07 June 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 6
Kenny White - Sunday, 03 June 2018
Sunday, 03 June 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 5
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 27 May 2018
Sunday, 27 May 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 4
Brandon Kelley - Sunday, 20 May 2018
Sunday, 20 May 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 3
Kenny White - Sunday, 13 May 2018
Sunday, 13 May 2018


Compassion Sunday
Kenny White - Sunday, 06 May 2018
Sunday, 06 May 2018


I Believe… Therefore I Do - Week 2
Kenny White - Sunday, 29 April 2018
Sunday, 29 April 2018


I Believe... Therefore I Do - Week 1
Jay Phillips - Sunday, 22 April 2018
Sunday, 22 April 2018


The Crossing Church

4359 E Bauman Ln.
Batavia, Ohio 45103

Service Times

Thursday | 6:45 pm
Sunday | 9:30 am & 11:15 am

Contact Us

PO Box 95
Batavia, OH 45103

The Crossing, is a non-denominational church located near the campus of UC Clermont west of downtown Batavia.